GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,281 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DOOM: The Board Game» Forums » General

Subject: Explanation please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
[geekurl=https://flic.kr/p/RfoZ2k]Example[/geekurl]

It says marine if had range 2 attack it could attack demon as if he was aiming around the corner so he could COUNT around the corner.

Can only marines do this or can the demon do it too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A D
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Your "example" link is broken, but Line of Sight and Cover rules apply to both Marines and Demons exactly the same way.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.