GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,176 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clash of Giants: Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Ottoman
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to validate what I believe, both players add their currently available AMs to a single cup together. 1/2 are then drawn out, therefore given the luck of the draw, one side could have a bunch drawn and available and the other side has a majority of their AM's left in the 1/2 that stay in the cup?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Morgal
United States
Elkridge
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Experiencing senility daily since... I forget.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup! Kee-rect!

The exception is the Union reserve art In Gettysburg. They are never placed in the cup and once they enter the game are avaible to use every turn just as if they were drawn from the cup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Ottoman
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, thought so but I had a nagging feeling...

Greg
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.