GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,978 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Nathan Braudrick
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all! We had a question about this scenario. In haunt 10, I became the traitor, but right away the Madman killed me. I then had to control the Madman and several zombies. My question is, since the Madman killed my character and basically took her place, does that make the Madman the traitor (allowing him to open rooms and such) or is he beholden to the monsters rules about not being able to explore the house and things like that?

Thanks everyone!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Rogers
United States
Thousand Oaks
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If your character is dead, then technically the traitor is dead. You are controlling the remaining monsters. I would follow the monster rules.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.