Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mad Science Foundation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on drawing from the discard pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc S
msg tools
mbmb
On invention cards that indicate to get a ? card from the resource discard pile, is that resource choosen randomly or does the player search through the discard pile for a resource of their choice. And if multiple cards are to be taken, do they all have to be of the same type?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You choose and you can take any combination you please.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.