Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can an opponent cancel a card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim McCollum
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmb
I play a season card, say Migration. Does an opponent have to cancel it before I start moving pieces? Must they cancel it before intentions are made known?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Geery
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Geis is specifically called out on rules page 7, details being played after a fully declared action. IIRC Dagda targets only upgrade and epic tale cards not action cards.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.