Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Battle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Draw additional Dark Arts cards when stunned? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Hawk
msg tools
If you are stunned off of a DA card, but either that card or the location demands that you draw additional DA cards, do you draw them or stop the DA sequence once stunned? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hindmarch
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Resolve stun and keep drawing.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Austin
msg tools
Resolve stun, then continue to draw DA cards. However, you do not regain health until the end of your turn so DA events that cause you to lose health will not affect you. After all DA events are revealed, continue to villain effects then play your turn as normal (with a reduced hand, of course). At the end of your turn, reset your health to 10 (and hopefully your next player has a potions book ...).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.