Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Conquest Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry R
msg tools
Hello,

The Solo Conquest scenario rules state: "When all Borg Cubes are destroyed, you have one last turn (the Dummy Player does not."

I'm a little unclear on this language. After I destroy the second (and final) Borg Cube, I then immediately take one final turn - without taking a Dummy Player turn (i.e, flipping three cards from the Dummy Player deck)?

I'm wondering about this since the number of unflipped Dummy Player cards affect the final score.

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronald
Germany
Dresden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
TRheault wrote:
After I destroy the second (and final) Borg Cube, I then immediately take one final turn - without taking a Dummy Player turn (i.e, flipping three cards from the Dummy Player deck)?

Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.