Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

In Magnificent Style» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Union Reserves Addes vs" effects can be splitted on 2 brigades? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simone Melchiori
Italy
Vigarano Pieve
FE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As title says: can i choose to split effects on 2 different brigades of the same division?
Ex. Replace 1 SP on a brigade and replace 1 SP on another brigade?
Or Replace 1 SP on a brigade and remove 1 fire! chit from another brigade?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Story
United States
Corpus Christi
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.