Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about removing Lanterns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have a small question about Last Friday.
When the maniac wants to remove a lantern i have to move over the place where the lantern was placed.

Do i "first" have to show the space i moved to because it was lit by the lantern and "then" remove the lantern?

Or is the lantern removed "first" so the space i moved to isn't anymore lit and i don't have to show my new position.

The german rulebook doesn't say anything about that.

Thanks for the answer. :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Ferrara
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
This: The lantern removed "first" so the space you moved to isn't anymore lit and you don't have to show your new position.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot for the answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.