Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombicide Black Plague question. (Ostokar) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
monte fraser
msg tools
so as I understand it theres only one mini for ostokar, but how do you use him as a necromancer and player character at the same time?
mods please repost if in wrong place!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Williams
United Kingdom
Worcester
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to BGG

Your question would be better asked in the Black Plague forum.

To answer your question though, unless you pick a different mini to use as a proxy for Ostokar (for either player or necromancer), you can't use him for both at the same time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Andersson
Sweden
Rimbo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He may also be a necromancer, but not in the same game. You choose if you want to use the mini as a hero or as a necromancer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
monte fraser
msg tools
thank you for the responses guys
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.