Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Santorini» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you move & build with the worker you used on your last turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Lodge
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
The rules simply state on page 1 'On your turn, select one of your workers.'
So I am assuming on successive turns, you can use the same worker and don't have to alternate?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats correct. Choose one worker (can be the same on from your previous turn), move, and build.
meeple
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Lodge
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks very much Philip.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Rogers
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just to clarify: both the move and the build must be done with the same worker, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TPoG
Denmark
flag msg tools
ISBN: 1-85723-146-5
badge
Hmm...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kings
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drogers66 wrote:
just to clarify: both the move and the build must be done with the same worker, right?


Yes, unless a God-power lets you do otherwise.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad to help ! Even tho we've played around 15 games of it so far, we've yet to get into all the advanced gods. The replay value on this is really high. Prob the best abstract you'll ever play ! wow
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.