Recommend
8 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

...und tschüss!» Forums » General

Subject: Important error in English rules translation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robbie Smith
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The paragraph:

The player who came first can exchange any number of cards. He throws unwanted cards on the discard pile and takes the appropriate number of cards from the dealer to complete his hand.

is incorrectly translated. It should be:

The player who took the first card can exchange any number of cards. He throws unwanted cards on the discard pile and takes the appropriate number of cards from the dealer to complete his hand.


3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.