Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Austerlitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: ? Attack Stoppage whilst Accepting New Orders ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Townsend
Italy
Roma
Lazio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What would you do under these circumstances : Two Attack Stoppage rolls were failed the same turn these Commands came under new Orders. Since Att.St. occurs before Order Acceptance should they go ahead with their new Orders, or, since they Emergency Withdrawal in the later Movement Phase and then go into No Orders must they in effect discard two sets of 'implemented' orders?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.