Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Christian
msg tools
Can support cards and dice like bb-8 be destroyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Williams
United States
Rancho cucamunga
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If a cards text says something like "destroy target support" like surgical strike, then yes. But your opponent can't "kill" a support instead of a character via attacking. Nor you discarding a support already in play to reroll a dice, unless it is in the cards text.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Wiser
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Check out the card AT-ST. It has a special that will take out a active support. Look for more of these cards in future sets I would imagine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.