GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,261 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vs System 2PCG: The Marvel Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Range Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Cruz
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
If I have a range character in my Back Row and I have no characters in my front row and I attack a Front row Defending enemy character that has no range or Flight can he retaliate?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marvin Ramirez
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. you are making a ranged attack. Even when you have no front row your characters do not move to a new row. So your attacker is still in back and still makes a ranged attack. And if your enemy does not have ranged they do not get to attack back.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Cruz
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Ok Cool thankx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.