Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

House of Borgia» Forums » Rules

Subject: End Game Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yul Beauchamps
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you still resolve one final Rally Influence phase when the end game is triggered?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Hancock
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.