Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-rolling dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Skurr
Australia
Gold Coast
Queensland
flag msg tools
If i roll 6 dice, and use two dice - can i put one dice aside, re-roll 3 dice and then use any of the re-rolled dice before then using the one that i set aside?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sataranji
United States
Twin Cities
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yep.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance Jilbert
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I didn't think you could because you have to reroll all inactive dice and you haven't activated that one die yet. I could be wrong but I think that's the wording in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Molina
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can re-roll any number of inactive dice
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noctournis Est
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
For 1 energy, I can reroll as many dice once as I choose, one at a time, or do I have to roll them all together?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gdewar wrote:
For 1 energy, I can reroll as many dice once as I choose, one at a time, or do I have to roll them all together?

All together.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.