Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

TurfMaster» Forums » General

Subject: Rules clarification from AZA Spiele rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From Aza Spiele:

The rules say on page 6 "In case you move more than six squares you can change lane once again starting with the 7th square."

That means there is no duty to change lane with the 7th square. It is only the first possibility for the 2nd change. You can also change with the 8th, 9th and so on, but only once after the sixth square.

Thanks for your question, because at this point the rules are not quite clear and seem to be misleading.

Best wishes

Albrecht

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.