GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,451 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Pirate Republic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the declaration phase. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A B
msg tools
mbmbmb
-Players can draw up once before entering the hand size check in the declaration phase.

-To players have the option to simply choose to discard one hand card, for example at this point, without playing that card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tom butler
United States
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
Zachary,

The rules question you are referring deals with the May 2016, 1.0 version of the game.

The rules we will release before the kickstarter launch in late February, are version 12.0.

I'd be glad to answer any question you have, once those rules are posted on the forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.