Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Small City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo, Mayor behavior after the first and second rounds... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the solo game it's not quite clear to me what happens with the Mayor and the Action cards after the first round.

The rules say the 4 face-down cards will be available next round. So that means you discard the starting 4 cards and deal out the face-down 4, putting the Mayor on the first one as before, right?

But then what happens in the third round? Do you shuffle all the cards together again and deal out the top 4, as in round one...?

Thanks in advance


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A K Vikhagen
Sweden
Gothenborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you shuffle all the 8 cards in each odd round. There's a thread on this in the rules forum somewhere.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A K Vikhagen
Sweden
Gothenborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found it: Re: Solo game - role card selection after round 3?
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow, thanks for the quick assist!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.