Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burke's Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to resolve a re-rolled die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hobastian Sabotender
msg tools
mbmb
My reading of the rules is that if you use your one re-roll, you have to resolve whatever you get, you can't choose to skip the results. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Yates
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can always return the die to the bag without using it unless it's an engine power-up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.