Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orléans» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Solved] Town Hall - different question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that when you place a tile you take the reward. The next paragraph says when you complete a Beneficial Deed you receive the Citizen Tile of that deed.

I'm just checking if the last space to be filled in a deed not only gives you the citizen tile, but also the reward too.

There is slight ambiguity in the way it can be interpreted. However, gut instinct is saying to me that you would get both. Is this how you all play it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Kunes
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Town Hall - different question
You would get both. Think of it as an added bonus when completing a deed.

meeple Keep playing...
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Town Hall - different question
Perfect. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.