Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

CapCom Street Fighter Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chun-Li counter-attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Everly
United States
California
flag msg tools
Let me know if I'm reading this correctly. Chun-Li's counter-attack reads:

Quote:
Put a weakness or starter card from any foe's discard pile on top of your deck.



Let's say that in a two player game, the counter-attacker has no starters or weaknesses in his discard pile. Does the counter-attack fizzle or would that foe take a weakness from the weakness stack and place it on top of his deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It would fizzle. It does not take one from the stack.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Everly
United States
California
flag msg tools
Thanks again, Matt
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.