GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,218 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are around removed during settlement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Bacon
United States
Farmington
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We went all or nothing and are regretting it since the rules don't seem to allow healing without resting during the quest.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kallan Greybe
msg tools
Are you asking if wounds are removed during the settlement phase? Phase 3 of the Settlement phase entry in the rules reference reads:

Quote:
3. Refresh: Each hero recovers all wounds, readies all action cards, and flips all depleted gear cards faceup. All cards added to the quest from the campaign pool (except defeated nemeses) are returned to the campaign pool. Any remaining cards and components are returned to their respective supplies.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Bacon
United States
Farmington
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops yes. Typo. Thanks! Weird I couldn't find that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kallan Greybe
msg tools
No worries, glad to be of help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.