Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
11 Posts

Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: The closed tower and Lost tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

For the closed tower, the ambassador lords (3 keys) should it be taken into account? Or it's for lost tower?

And when a lord is assasinated ? Is it considered with a key or without key?

Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you please supply the relevant text?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
AernoutMJC wrote:
Can you please supply the relevant text?


Sorry, i have the french version!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
The ambassador lords, are they considering having a key?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Désirée Greverud
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Barbapapa2014 wrote:
The ambassador lords, are they considering having a key?

yes, they count as a lord with a key
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Beiter
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We played last night and counted them as having a key.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Cook
Sweden
Göteborg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says for a lord with at least one key. So they count.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Thank you all!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alex dhs
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
Barbapapa2014 wrote:
The ambassador lords, are they considering having a key?

No they don't. 100% sure
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Désirée Greverud
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
reloadead wrote:
Barbapapa2014 wrote:
The ambassador lords, are they considering having a key?

No they don't. 100% sure

source?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
alex dhs
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
DragonsDream wrote:
reloadead wrote:
Barbapapa2014 wrote:
The ambassador lords, are they considering having a key?

No they don't. 100% sure

source?

The author himself, on a french forum called trictrac. He was asked this question and answered what i told you.
The picture of three keys is just a reminder of their power. The author admitted that it was actually a bad idea.
But ambassadors have a enter in play power and lords that own that kind of power don't have a key, only lords with semi permanent powers have a key.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.