Paul Krieger
Austria
Vienna
Vienna
flag msg tools
Civilization Games
badge
Gettin' Funky
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that in the Management Phase unspent resource points get saved up. What happens to the points of a starting fleet that weren't fully spent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken K
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There was some discussion on the FFG forums on this. It sounds as though you lose them - although an official FAQ needs to be provided. I'm playing CC with two groups; In one we are doing it according to that rule set and the other we are keeping any unspent points.

In both cases it is less than 15 points we are keeping / losing. It had a slight impact having those points for the campaign during the repair and refit phase.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.