Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Expedition: The Roleplaying Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Whirlwind rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ezra Nuite
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If used to the full extent does this do 3 damage to 3 enemies and 9 damage to the PC?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Medema

Pittsburgh
PA
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Good clarification - another way to read it would be: "you deal three damage to each target, and three damage to yourself (total)"

(aka, you should only take 3 damage)

We're working on a card FAQ section in the rules, we'll make sure to add this. Thank you for the feedback!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.