Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rallyman» Forums » Rules

Subject: If a corner with a rating of 1 is dirtied, is it now a 0? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vgambit
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As in, would you simply have to take the outside trajectory/use Sisu in order to avoid losing control? Or can it not be reduced below 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Emmett
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
Win it or bin it
badge
Win it or bin it
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a 0, and you have to take the skidding trajectory, or the shortcut if there is one: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/9555148#9555148
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Koch
United States
Omaha
Nebraska
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Additionally, if there are enough markers you will be forced to take the shortcut! In solo this only matters on tracks where you may have to pass over the same area more than 2 times.

Usually it's not a problem, but on "loop" tracks where you run laps it can be!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.