Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: X = number of ranches question and extortion question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Dingleman
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Forgive me if these have been answered before, but I couldn't find a clear response in the forum or in the living rules.

1) For cards such as Rio Yaqui Dam and Power (062) that have a variable income: when do you adjust this income?

Rio Yaqui D&P has an income of X = the number of Sonoran ranches and plantations in play. If this number rises or falls, do you adjust the number of income cubes on Rio Yaqui D&P? And if so, at what phase of the turn?

2) When an extorting troop leaves an enterprise (through whatever means) does the enterprise get back the cube lost to extortion?

Say I have a ranch with two cubes, a troop extorts it (so it has one cube of my income and another cube of an opponent's income), when that troop leaves does the income on the ranch return to two?

Thanks very much for your help.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, and immediately.

2. Yes.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.