Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mid-April spoilers: curing diseases rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John P
United States
California
flag msg tools
New here. Did not see the answer in any other posts. My question is about curing diseases that faded has spread to (just finished April). In my game, faded is red. If faded outbreaks and spreads to San Francisco (blue) can I still use the San Francisco card with other blue cards to cure the blue disease?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: April spoilers: curing diseases
Yes, faded don't affect how you find cures for the other diseases, so you still use blue cards to cure blue, and yellow for yellow and black for black.

Lock those faded down! The world is at stake, don't you know?!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clive Jones

Cambridgeshire, UK
msg tools
mb
Re: April spoilers: curing diseases
Minor point: it could be worth editing the subject line to emphasise this is a mid-April spoiler, not a start-of-April one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.