Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Martians: A Story of Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn order change for 2 players rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to confirm, since the 1st player marker changes between each round, is it correct that in a 2 player game (or solo, since you control 2 corporations) each player gets to perform 2 turns in a row?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MordimerMort wrote:
Yes, that's correct.


Cheers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.