Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Western Front: 1914 to 1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: Netherlands rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe I'm overlooking the obvious but can Germany move into or through the Netherlands? Or for that matter Switzerland? Standard Rules 39-2 says French HQs may transfer supply points to them but other than that I'm not finding anything that addresses those countries. Not in the WF Duration Game section either.
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
Boston Redsox
badge
New England Patriots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Not unless your playing the campaign game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was afraid you'd say that. Restart!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.