Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silver bonus and workers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Schneider
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
If you take a silver bonus and draw 3 cards, are you permitted to use 1 or more workers to modify the die value on one of those cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
schnel wrote:
If you take a silver bonus and draw 3 cards, are you permitted to use 1 or more workers to modify the die value on one of those cards?


Yes, you may do that
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Schneider
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
belial1134 wrote:
schnel wrote:
If you take a silver bonus and draw 3 cards, are you permitted to use 1 or more workers to modify the die value on one of those cards?


Yes, you may do that


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.