Doug Andrews
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
If Puke is already in the space the Raider card calls for him to move to, do you still add Monstrosity(s) to his space if indicated on the card?

Possibly a rhetorical question as a literal read of the rules would be no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

David is correct. Puke only adds a Monstrosity when he moves.

Thanks,

Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks like I've been making it too hard on myself. But I like to fight Monstrosities. devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mvettemagred wrote:
Looks like I've been making it too hard on myself. But I like to fight Monstrosities. devil


Richard's a big fan of house rules! whistle
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.