Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Foundation tile question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kari Sinkkonen
msg tools
Hi, short question. Can foundation tiles be played on another foundation tile?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The base game has no foundation tiles (at least in the editions I've seen) but in the expansions with foundations which I've seen e.g. Neuroshima Hex! Duel, "A Foundation Tile can be placed only on an empty hex."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maik L.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello everyone - i would like to add a foundation marker question.

If a MINE is the last empty tile on the board and I put another tile upon it:

- is the new tile immediatly destroyed by the bomb?

or

- or is a fight triggered because the board is full?

What happens first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafał Wątorski
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Do you wanna play a game?
badge
We are all prisoners inside the cage of our own flesh.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maik L wrote:
Hello everyone - i would like to add a foundation marker question.

If a MINE is the last empty tile on the board and I put another tile upon it:

- is the new tile immediatly destroyed by the bomb?

or

- or is a fight triggered because the board is full?

What happens first?
The new tile is immediately destroyed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maik L.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you vey much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.