Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Fog of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Axis launch this attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Allies own all sea zones around Italy... but not Italy itself, can the Axis create an operation to retake those sea-zones with ships and planes?

I think they can from the rules... I am struggling with imaging the Americans basically blockading the ports and not allowing construction...

just want to be sure :)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Pelton
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the axis control Italy?
Is Italy in supply?
Is Italy in quagmire?



If the answers are
Yes
Yes
No

Then you may launch an op at those seas.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
THANK YOU!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.