Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: When rolling dice to move, do you have to use every die rolled? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kornstalx The Dork
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
For example, if I roll 3 dice to move but only wanted to move two spaces, can I ignore the last die and proceed to the next action/end turn? I can't find this information anywhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the Move section of the Rules Reference:

A hero can spend any number of the terrain dice after rolling,
including zero.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kornstalx The Dork
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I feel so daft. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome! And to be fair, that was one of like ten bullet points in that section.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.