Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Colonists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Industrialist rules differences between appendix and the card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donatas Bartkėnas
msg tools
mb
I've read that the lvl 2 should say 1 + 2 to make clay instead of 1 + 1.
However the level 4 iron thing isn't even explained or mentioned.
I assume it's 2 ore plus 6 wood or 2 ore plus 1 coal to make 1 iron. Or is the card wrong again and you can't make it at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the latter is an omission in the appendix. 2o+6w or 2o+1c is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geppo Muzzak
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So the card is right and the appendix is missing the option?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
moesjiff
United States
Gresham
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GShock112 wrote:
So the card is right and the appendix is missing the option?

The level 2 change is still necessary on the card, correct?

Re: Industrialist embassy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, level two is 1 wood + 2 clay = 1 brick.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.