Popular Tags: [View All]
Jasenko Pasic
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sarajevo
flag msg tools
Live long and prosper.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, got suggestion to put this post here, so here you go!!!

A documentary film about Sarajevo during the 1992-95 siege; specifically a film about the music scene in the besieged Bosnian capital with special focus on a concert held in the city’s BKC music hall by Bruce Dickinson on December 14, 1994. It is a film about people who risked their lives to perform for the people who risked their lives in order to live them.

This is something that I have been working on for past 4 years. Hope you like trailer, and will like film. Soon in cinemas near you

Live long and prosper.

Up the Irons.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lotus dweller
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
So there are snipers and artillery up in the surrounding hills, and mortars dropping too, killing and injuring people in the almost encircled city and Bruce decides to go in and play a concert of heavy metal music.

And this helps people?

Really?

Reading this sort of stuff makes me proud to be a human.

(No green text.)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ooops
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmb
Pinook wrote:

(No green text.)

Sorry for being the newbie derailing the thread, but why are there so many references to green text in this forum?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R. Frazier
United States
West Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
A man learns little by little in battle. Take this battle experience and become a man who can’t be beaten
badge
This flag says we will fight until only our bones are left.
mbmbmbmbmb
Sykurmoli wrote:
Pinook wrote:

(No green text.)

Sorry for being the newbie derailing the thread, but why are there so many references to green text in this forum?

Green text is the local code for sarcasm. I don't use it because I am always being sarcastic. It's just assumed.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ooops
Belgium