Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Perdition's Mouth: Abyssal Rift» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pushing into another model rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,
I've look through the forum but I did not find an answer to this situation.

What happens if you push an enemy into a square with another model?
They are both pushed away one square?
What if there is a wall (or something else what causes wounds as a failure event) behind them?

Thanks for help.
Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Didier Renard
France
Saint-Louis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is taken from the rulebook, side of page 22:
Quote:
Pushing an enemy into another figure ends its movement in the previous square, with no further penalty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.