Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Love Letter: Batman» Forums » Rules

Subject: I got joker and harley quinn? What next? How do i discard? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
adfasdf sdfaasdfasdf
Åland
msg tools
As of above, how do i deal iwth this situation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Johnson
United States
Athens
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You discard Harley Quinn. You're allowed to discard Harley Quinn whenever you want, but you must if you have either Two Face or Poison Ivy.

I suppose you could discard Joker, but you'd immediately lose.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SuperMike3288 wrote:


I suppose you could discard Joker, but you'd immediately lose.


...which could be an ok line if you are denying Batman and extra point.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Herbie Nichols Project - Dr. Cyclops' Dream
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can discard Harley Quinn anytime you choose. Normally you'll do so when your other card is The Joker, Two-Face or Poison Ivey, but if two of those have already been played and there are still Batman cards unaccounted for, you might discard H.Q. as a bluff.
devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.