Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doom: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spiders and the airducts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erno Ristola
Finland
flag msg tools
Does it count as one move for spiders go through the crawlspace?

Once again I must be blind because I can't see clear indication anywhere into one way or the other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Kuntz
United States
Amherst
New York
flag msg tools
This may help. It is from page 10 of the rule book, the section is entitled Ducts

- An invader can, with one space of movement, move from any duct to any other duct on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erno Ristola
Finland
flag msg tools
Hmm.. so this is the very last time I trust the word of the monster-player.

He insisted that there isn't anywhere a text that says that..

Oh well, you live and you learn. (To read the rules at least two more times).

Thank you very much for your fast reply, though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.