Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game – Curse of the Rougarou: Scenario Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Net Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tracy Lindauer
msg tools
mb
When does the Rougarou exhaust so that I can use the net?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Digman
United States
Hopkins
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Testing...1 2 3
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Enemy Phase:

After an enemy attacks during the enemy phase, exhaust it to indicate that it has attacked. (During attack of opportunity, enemies do not exhaust.)

- Learn To Play Manual

Unless he has some ability that prevents this from happening.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Wawrzonek
United States
Amsterdam
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Do you want board games?...because that's how you get board games!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My wife and I were curious about this. Are you allowed to take the net action out of turn? We did it that way, but couldn't find any reference in the rules that said you could do this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J H
United States
Billings and Bozeman
Montana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
drevilz4l wrote:
My wife and I were curious about this. Are you allowed to take the net action out of turn? We did it that way, but couldn't find any reference in the rules that said you could do this.

The game text of the net has the little "lightning bolt" looking icon, which means it's a fast action. Fast actions can be played out of turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.