Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lord of Spears - do you increase all stats by 1 + one from the pillaging token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arkadiusz Włodarczyk
Poland
flag msg tools
"Lord of Spears - If you successfully pillage with your leader, raise all your clan stats by 1"

Do you increase all stats by 1 + one from the pillaging token?

Imagine that you have a Frost Giant + leader in one province would you get all stats + 1 + 2*x pillaging token?

Best regards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ddiabelekk wrote:
"Lord of Spears - If you successfully pillage with your leader, raise all your clan stats by 1"

Do you increase all stats by 1 + one from the pillaging token?

Imagine that you have a Frost Giant + leader in one province would you get all stats + 1 + 2*x pillaging token?

Best regards!

Yup.

Pillage: you get the reward on the board.
Lord of spears adds +1 to all 3 stats.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arkadiusz Włodarczyk
Poland
flag msg tools
Thanks!

After upgrading the leader is he still is free of cost to invade or I have to pay 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ddiabelekk wrote:
Thanks!

After upgrading the leader is he still is free of cost to invade or I have to pay 3?

The upgrade costs 3 - but invading remains free (even the Mountain Giant, once you played its upgrade card)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.