Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fallen Angel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initial position of airship. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nisses Clan Skryre
Belgium
Sint-Lievens-Houtem
flag msg tools
mbmb
I read over this probably in the rules...

How do you choose your start location on the bottom part of the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
terry cheung
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nisses wrote:
I read over this probably in the rules...

How do you choose your start location on the bottom part of the board?


Hi Nisses,

Upon an airship’s first move in the game, it has no Starting Location, so it can take its first step in any Location.

2-player special rule: in an airship’s first move in the game, every Location it enters must contain 2 Citizen Cubes.

(*you can also find these lines in the bottom right corner of page 12.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nisses Clan Skryre
Belgium
Sint-Lievens-Houtem
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks Terry!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.