Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Walking Dead: All Out War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swap Action - Multiple use of an item rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B. B.
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is it allowed to use the same item (i.e. a ranged weapon) multiple times in a turn when swapping it?

Example: Dale has a rifle equipped. He shoots with it. Then he swaps it to Shane with his second action. Then Shane shoots with the same rifle and swaps it back to Dale with his second action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Chapman
msg tools
Not sure about this. Would the rifle would need to be reloaded, preventing it from being passed to another survivor?? I would say that a weapon can only be used once per activation round....although I hope I am wrong because this is a smart idea!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.