Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Masmorra: Dungeons of Arcadia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fighting Bosses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Gagné
Canada
Gatineau
Québec
flag msg tools
Game Summit 2019 - Canada
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When fighting a Boss, do you fight the blue side first THEN the red side?

Assuming the answer is yes: If you beat the blue side, do you HAVE to fight the red side right away? Meaning, do you suffer its red side payback since you don't have enough dice to beat him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Clark
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, Blue side first. You actually cannot fight the Red side on the same turn that the Blue was defeated.

Consider him to be stunned, after payback is done(if any). He (and his new abilities) will be ready for battle at the start of the next players turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gagné
Canada
Gatineau
Québec
flag msg tools
Game Summit 2019 - Canada
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.