Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Mirror + trading + guard deployment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PaYa HanĂ¡k
Hungary
Budapest
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
Yesterday we played a good one, but we have two (and a half) questions:
- Mirror: It's states, that you have -1 action.
If I move 2, and 1 action left - should I draw an event? (we agreed to do, as I used only 2 actions).
- Trading mirror: I used 3 actions, and as a free action, I pass the mirror to another player. Can I use my 4th action or not?

- When the 2nd floor's guard deployed?
I peek up to the 2nd floor from the stairs, revealing the first tile. Is the guard deployed, or do I have to wait, until I go up?

thank you,
paya
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
youtube.com/neatozen
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
Yes
Wait
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.