Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Comanchería: The Rise and Fall of the Comanche Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reactivate band rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Deckert
United States
Salina
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you pay an ap to reactivate a band that's not in a Rancheria, and don't use it, will it be marked as finished?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See Rule 4.1, Step 4: "When the active Band has spent all available MPs (or the player does not wish to spend any more MPs), flip the Band over to its Finished side."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Toppen
United States
Gallup
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Preorder Navajo Wars by GMT Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jamesdeckert wrote:
If you pay an ap to reactivate a band that's not in a Rancheria, and don't use it, will it be marked as finished?


As noted above, YES, it will be marked as Finished.

Let me point out that while Finished bands outside a Ranchería are subject to attrition during Planning, they DO NOT contribute to free enemy actions during Operation Cleanup Phase.

-Joel
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.