Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gather Stasis die optional or required? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Y P
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you have to retrieve a Stasis die during the Gather Crew phase or can you leave it on the external threat to continue keeping it in stasis through the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Johnson
United States
North Charleston
SOUTH CAROLINA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you are supposed to re-roll it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Griffin
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MentatYP wrote:
Do you have to retrieve a Stasis die during the Gather Crew phase or can you leave it on the external threat to continue keeping it in stasis through the next round?


You pick it up after it has prevented that threat from being able to activate during the enemy's roll. It is rolled again in your next turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Y P
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.